Contact Us

Betsy McCord – General Manager: betsy@partnerslandtitle.com

Teresa McDonald – Marketing Manager: teresa@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571

Jill Keeton – Processing/Closing Manager: jill@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Kim Frenchick – Controller: kim@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Sara Rosenkrantz – Senior Processor: sara@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Julie Foustman – Closer: julie@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571

Vicki Williams – Abstractor: vicki@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-440-8684

Sue Carter – Pre-processing: sue@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-594-2729

Melissa Campbell – Pre-processing: melissa@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-594-2729