Contact Us

Jill Keeton – General Manager: jill@partnerslandtitle.com    Fax: 866-294-9568, Text: 937-745-1143

Teresa McDonald – Marketing Manager: teresa@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571, Text 937-745-1143

Kim Frenchik – Accounting: kim@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568, Text: 937-745-1143

Amberly Jeffers – New Order Entry/Recordings: amberly@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-594-2729, Text: 937-745-1143

Vicki Williams – Abstractor/Title Commitments: vicki@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-440-8684, Text: 937-745-1143

Skyelar Welsh – Title Commitments: Skyelar@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-440-8684, Text: 937-745-1143

Roma Smith – Preprocessing/Payoffs/Title Clean Up: Roma@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-594-2729, Text: 937-745-1143

Brittney Dixon – Processor/Scheduling: Brittney@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-294-9568, Text 937-745-1143

Sydney Bolton – Processor/Scheduling: Jesse@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-440-8684.Text: 937-745-1143

Jamie Hall – Title Clean Up/Escrow Officer/Closer: jamie@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571, Text: 937-745-1143

McKenzie Reeves – Escrow Officer/Closer/Policies: mckenzie@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 877-784-8571, Text: 937-745-1143