Contact Us

Jill Keeton (Owner)- Operations Manager: jill@partnerslandtitle.com    Fax: 866-294-9568, Text: 937-424-5495

Teresa McDonald (Owner)- Marketing Manager: teresa@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571

Kim Frenchik (Owner)- Shipping & Disbursements: kim@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Melissa Campbell – Escrow Office/Closer: Melissa@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-294-9568

Vicki Williams – Abstractor/Title Commitments: vicki@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-440-8684, Text: 937-424-5457

Crystal Lynch – Processor/Scheduling: crystal@partnerslandtitl.com Fax: 866-294-9568, Text: 937-424-5495

Julie Grooms – Processor/Scheduling: Jgrooms@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568, Text: 937-424-5495

Roma Smith – Pre-processing/Title Clearing: Roma@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-594-2729, Text: 937-424-5457

Jesse Nenninger – New Orders/Recordings/Policies: Jesse@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-440-8684

McKenzie Reeves – Escrow Officer/Closer: mckenzie@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 877-784-8571