Contact Us

Jill Keeton – Processing/Closing Manager: jill@partnerslandtitle.com    Fax: 866-294-9568

Teresa McDonald – Marketing Manager: teresa@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571

Kim Frenchik – Controller: kim@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Sara Rosenkranz – Office Manager: sara@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Julie Faustman – Senior Escrow Officer: julie@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 877-784-8571

Melissa Campbell – Escrow Officer: Melissa@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-294-9568

Vicki Williams – Abstractor/Title Commitments: vicki@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-440-8684

Julie Grooms – Processor: Jgrooms@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-294-9568

Roma Smith – Pre-processing: Roma@partnerslandtitle.com   Fax: 866-594-2729

Jesse Nenninger – New Orders/Recordings/Policies: Jesse@partnerslandtitle.com Fax: 866-440-8684

Crystal Lynch – Title Commitments: crystal@partnerslandtitl.com Fax: 866-440-8684